All of us at the Djavad Mowafaghian Centre for Brain Health would like to extend our warmest congratulations to the Graduate Program in Neuroscience class of 2020!

It’s disappointing to not be able to walk across the stage with your fellow graduates, so we hope this video will help a little, to show just how much we appreciate all of your hard work over the years. You’ve each contributed to advancing the field of neuroscience and we can’t wait to see what you’ll do next!

MSc graduates and supervisors:

  • Amna Hyder (Dr. Christine Tipper)
  • Igor Tatarnikov (Dr. Matt Farrer)
  • Yuan Erika Tian (Dr. Joanne Matsubara)

PhD graduates and supervisors:

  • Dr. Asma Bashir (Dr. Cheryl Wellington)
  • Dr. Naila Kuhlmann (Dr. Austen Milnerwood)
  • Dr. Rand Mahmoud Eid (Dr. Liisa Galea)
  • Dr. Kathryn Post (Dr. Kurt Haas)
  • Dr. Katerina Othonos (Dr. Doug Allan)
  • Dr. Matthew Sacheli (Dr. Jon Stoessl)
  • Dr. Nicole Sanford (Dr. Todd Woodward)
  • Dr. Jordan Shimell (Dr. Shernaz Bamji)
  • Dr. Melissa Woodward (Dr. Donna Lang)